WebinarJam Review

Price: Starting at $39.99/month

All of our reviews are vetted and we enforce guidelines to ensure accuracy.

Average Ratings | 42 reviews

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Product Details

Live and on-demand webinars
Lead capture and webinar promo features
Live chat, polls, alerts, screenshare, and more
Multiple hosts
Your audience doesn't have to download an app
On-screen selling
Reporting/analytics
Price starting at $39.99/mo

WebinarJam Competitors

About WebinarJam

WebinarJam is the best webinar software for selling products and services. The WebinarJam system produces a crystal clear live stream event and takes care of everything else too -- from registration to replay. WebinarJam has features like live chat, multiple hosts, screen sharing and even on-demand (evergreen webinars), so you can bring your webinar selling to the next level. Trusted by over 35,000 online business professionals. WebinarJam simplifies all of the set up and running of webinars so we can just focus on the content and delivery.

Relevant Posts

Hailey & Mark Recommended

WebinarJam Reviews

Name: Hailey Friedman
Title: Head Of Marketing
Company: Improvado.io
Industry: Marketing
Overall
5/5
August 21, 2019
Pros

BIG Fan of WebinarJam here. I've tried every webinar tool out there and Webinarjam is by far the best. It legitimately takes me 60 seconds to set up a webinar and go live. The platform is very intuitive and there are instruction videos every single step of the way incase you need help. Plus you can embed call-to-action offers and buttons within your webinar so you can send traffic exactly where you want it to go and convert attendees into customers. I love looking at the analytics page after the webinar to see exactly how many people registered, how many people attended live, how long they stayed, how they rated the webinar, what buttons they clicked, and so much more insightful information. Highly recommend

Cons

I have none. I have used this tool to create hundreds of webinars without a problem (and other tools have been quite the nightmare. I won't name names)

Value for the money

SO worth the money. Plus it's one of the more affordable options I've seen and it delivers far beyond any other offering.

Name: Tarryce
Title: Life Coach
Company: N.g.m
Industry: Coaching
Overall
5/5
October 05, 2019
Pros

Well let me be the first to say that for $40 a month it was very effective in helping me grow my business. WebinarJam is excellent for online marketers and business owners looking to host very professional webinars. As a BUSINESS OWNER I enjoyed the analytics that they report because it really aided in regards to my retargeting. I value platforms where I can host live webinars on-demand when necessary. What's great about WebinarJam is that they have live chat, certain alerts and while I'm hosting my webinars I can even screen share. So far I would suggest this tool

Cons

None

Value for the money

Excellent

Name: Lisa Lloyd
Title: Ceo
Company: Lloyd Marketing Group
Industry: Consulting
Overall
5/5
September 24, 2019
Pros

This is a relatively intuitive platform and has awesome video tutorials to guide you through the entire process of setting up your webinars. The ongoing training and support from the FB group is some of the best I've seen! This is by far the best in class AND cheapest tech available if you want to do webinars, use this platform!

Cons

Overall no complaints!

Value for the money

The best value on the market!

Name: Emily Best
Title: Lead Generation Manager
Company: Timeshare Specialists
Industry: Divestment
Overall
5/5
September 24, 2019
Pros

Incredibly easy to use and if you do hit a snag the support was top notch. I had a 30 day free trial and used the product to it's fullest extent after taking advantage of their training -which taught me not only have to technically produce a webinar, but how to write a template for that medium and market it accordingly. My webinar turned out great, the team loved it, and it successfully produced leads for us. This is the best webinar software I have used so far, far superior to Go To Webinar.

Cons

I came across a few glitches I needed support for and a few minor technical considerations I think could be addressed in future iterations of this software.

Value for the money

excellent

Name: Bryan Sykes
Title: Founder
Company: Career Mojo
Industry: Professional Services
Overall
5/5
September 25, 2019
Pros

If you're tired of Go To Webinar's clunkiness, you'll love this tool. I love the benefit of the livestream affect to generate evergreen masterclass webinar presentations. The templates were simple to navigate. If I at all felt stuck, I was comforted knowing that I could rely on video tutorial training to get up to speed. Additionally, you'll appreciate their great support team.

Cons

Doesn't send notification reminders like Go To Webinar. Had to frequently restart the platform to work through connection glitches during live webinars.

Value for the money

In addition to multitude of features, the real value for me was th ease of use and capacity to set things up myself. On other platforms like Go To Webinar, I would have to rely on an extra set of hands get going. WebinarJam was much more efficient in that regard!

Name: Fnu Pramono
Title: Software Engineer
Company: Bubble Coding
Industry: E-learning
Overall
5/5
September 25, 2019
Pros

webinar jam makes webinars more convenient, easy and profitable. We used webinar jam for this couple of months to conduct the meeting to our users and its being great. Webinar jam is very important flow of our sales for our business. Integrates will all the tracking and mailing systems. Makes this super easy to prepare sales webinars with predefined buy buttons. The most prominent feature is the integration with the click funnels which allowing to build custom registration page and how it tags people in our email crm so we know who attended webinar. Also integrates with zapier which making this tool very versatile

Cons

Too many options on it

Value for the money

good

Name: Michal Taszycki
Title: Founder
Company: Creative Mind Michał Taszycki
Industry: E-learning
Overall
5/5
September 27, 2019
Pros

Webinar Jam allows you not only to host a webinar. But to create a landing page, thank you page, and a waiting page to make the experience more intuitive and friendly for your audience. It also allows you to send email reminders and integrates with your own mailing or CRM software. It works properly with various analytics solutions (Facebook Pixel, Google Analytics etc.) And also allows you to display slides and draw on a whiteboard within the app itself. It also allows multiple presenters to host a webinar.

Cons

Video and sound quality could be better. My viewers reported hearing metallic sound (suggesting excessive compression). I heard it as well in the recorded replay of the event. Other than that I did not experience any other issues.

Value for the money

With all the built-in features WebinarJam is a great solution for everyone who wants to host webinars. No other app is needed.

Name: Jessica Festa
Title: Owner
Company: Jessie On A Journey
Industry: Travel Blogging
Overall
5/5
October 01, 2019
Pros

I really love how WebinarJam is a one-stop-stop for everything you need to host a successful webinar. First of all, the setup looks professional. On top of that everything is automated, so you can set it and forget it, popping on just to host your webinar. The analytics is excellent, too. Bonus: Customer support responds super quickly to questions!

Cons

N/A

Value for the money

Great!

Name: Willie Young
Title: Owner
Company: Niti Beats
Industry: Music
Overall
5/5
October 03, 2019
Pros

I use WebinarJam for my artist workshops. My workshops do not generate a whole lot of income, but it is a steady stream of income. Being able to automate part of the overall process has really lightened my workload. My goal is to automate the entire process. WJ contacted me some upcoming webinars on how to continue to grow my business. I am definitely looking forward to it.

Cons

None. It seems to be working well for how I am using it.

Value for the money

Yes, it is less expensive than some of the other platforms out there.

Name: Genesis Moreno
Title: Ceo & Mentor
Company: Howtowoman.com
Industry: Female Empowerment & Personal Development
Overall
5/5
October 07, 2019
Pros

love the integrations and all the education videos you get from the creators of Webinar Jam.... because they are extremely insightful.

Cons

If you want an evergreen webinar, then you will have to purchase it as an add on which costs the same as purchasing webinar jam. Another turn off is having to pay a large lump sum versus monthly.

Value for the money

so, so

Name: Johannes Hörteis
Title: Founder
Company: Coolcals Gmbh
Industry: Health & Fitness
Overall
5/5
August 30, 2019
Pros

- Easy to set up webinars - Great usability in general - Tons of features - Embedded (and timed) CTA - straight forward commenting - actionable analytics

Cons

Some leads who know Webinarjam understand, that it's a marketing tool and that the Webinars arent real. Thus some leads might roll their eyes at signing up for a Webinar with Webinarjam. But Webinarjam knows what it does and does it well.

Value for the money

Their pricing is fair, considering how lucrative webinars are.

Name: Obed Abbo
Title: Coach
Company: Obed Abbo Coaching
Industry: Coaching
Overall
5/5
October 09, 2019
Pros

Great software for webinars. Lovin it!

Cons

Don't see any con

Value for the money

Great!!

Name: Christian Bartsch
Title: Ceo
Company: Acato Gmbh - Pr Media Reach
Industry: Marketing Consultancy
Overall
5/5
October 09, 2019
Pros

The tool has a great step by step wizard. It is rally easy to quickly get started and create the first webinar

Cons

We can not use powerpoint sheets that have embeded music or videos.

Value for the money

The flexibility and integration with tools like clickfunnels and infusionsoft is awesome. Therefore we recommend webinarjam to our marketing clients as this is one of the best webinar tools with a masive user experience.

Name: Carol Cassara
Title: Owner
Company: A Healing Spirit
Industry: Health And Wellness
Overall
5/5
October 09, 2019
Pros

I found WebinarJam amazingly easy to use. The learning curve was not bad at all and it was very user friendly. The tutorials and support material were great!

Cons

I did think the video tutorials were really fast. It was sometimes hard to take everything in at the speed with which the speaker talked. However, the information was clear. They made it very easy to understand what to do.

Value for the money

Generally, I'd say this was a very good value. I do recommend it to anyone planning a webinar. Mine went very easily with no technical problems at all.

Name: Dijana Llugolli
Title: Success & Business Coach
Company: Lifestyle By Dijana
Industry: Digital Marketing
Overall
5/5
October 09, 2019
Pros

Easy to use. Amazing support and trainings.

Cons

No integration with Kajabi.

Value for the money

Great value.

Name: Maiten Panella
Title: Dott.ssa
Company: Maiten Panella
Industry: Business Psychology
Overall
5/5
October 11, 2019
Pros

Excellent tool, fully integrated with other software and ready to be used. I guess it is one of the best options in the market, mainly if you're thinking about ongoing webinars and need a platform that fulfils many demands. Definitely, among the pros, the tutorials (videos and documents) you receive upon subscription and the uber excellent customer service.

Cons

The same pro (the number of video tutorials and daily emails) might become a con; they are somehow overwhelming. Pace yourself, make a couple of folders to have your all the info you receive securely stored, and go back to it when needed.

Value for the money

Absolutely. Even if it is on the pricey side.

Name: Morathi Howie
Title: Ceo & Health Coach
Company: Vegan Love Culture
Industry: Health
Overall
5/5
October 17, 2019
Pros

I have had several websites for my business over the years, but functional landing pages/websites were introduced to me by a fellow life coach last year. My functional websites have literally transformed my business. WebinarJams allows me to launch several campaigns simultaneously (linked to different domains) for easy targeting to different target audiences. Although I have the option to record live, pre-recorded webinars are a lot better for my business. Because I have not quite mastered live as of yet. So far so good, there have been no glitches. And my automated landing page and email campaigns are making me a ton of money. And I am a one-man show. I'm a fan!

Cons

Hmmm, I honestly have not a single complaint with WebinarJam.

Value for the money

Yep! Great value! it is not much more than a traditional website but with way more value.

Name: Rachel Seidensticker
Title: Coo
Company: Tax Sale Resources
Industry: Real Estate Investing
Overall
5/5
October 21, 2019
Pros

WebinarJam has all the tools necessary to assist in your marketing activities. Their customer service and help tools have been excellent! We appreciate and value the pre-record ability because live webinars just aren't as conducive to our model. The user interface is super easy and it's incredibly quick to set up a webinar once you have it recorded so you can started campaigning quickly! There are an abundance of tools for your cost.

Cons

It would be nice to have a bit more editing capability in the software itself.

Value for the money

The value for your money is excellent because they have numerous tools and resources.

Name: Dustin Hamilton
Title: Marketing Operations / Inside Sales
Company: Motor Diagnostic Systems
Industry: Industrial Electric
Overall
5/5
September 24, 2019
Pros

The Functionality and flexibility that is like Hangouts. The 14 day trial is nice that way you can get a feel if you like the system or not. Templates are easy to make and save, Pre made templates are just as easy to manage and edit yourself. It's great for bigger corporations in the shear number of employees you have. Companies that have NDA's will benefit from password protection that you set, you can also record the webinar and share it for those that missed the event.

Cons

Website is hard to navigate there is no direct pricing to find how much the service costs. Sure just 30.99 (amazingly I found a price) if you sign up annually, but what happens if you try the service more than a month or two ? Or there is constant dropping of sessions ? We've dropped companies on the dime cause of technical errors. Not only that your are only allowed so much data before you end up being lagged all because you didn't pick the right plan.. It would be nice to know the plans. If I cant find a price on the first page i'm moving on.

Value for the money

Honestly I don't know ? I get there are a ton of features that this service now offers but you can set up a meeting using free accounts created. Its all about how you present yourself and to your customers.

Name: Abigail Kuhn
Title: Owner/ceo
Company: Kuhn Consulting & Design
Industry: Administrative Assistant/coach
Overall
5/5
September 23, 2019
Pros

The pros with WebinarJam are that it is a versatile tool. You can create your landing page right in the system, connect it to your email client and then hold the webinar right on the system! I really enjoy using WebinarJam for my coaching business it helps to streamline the systems that I'm using and connect everything to one space!

Cons

I felt that it was a bit pricey for the new entrepreneur who is wishing to build their business around webinars.

Value for the money

You do get a lot for your money, you even get free training on how to get it set up and integrate it with your systems so that you're up and running smoothly in no time! You can strictly use the system without the need for any other software which is a huge pro!

Name: Taylor Banks
Title: Founder
Company: Cyber Summit Co
Industry: Online Virtual Summits
Overall
5/5
September 20, 2019
Pros

Top of the line software for hosting live, interactive webinars. Great features for promoting offers, polling and engaging attendees.

Cons

Interface is confusing. Chat and Q&A are difficult to manage as a host. Not good for smaller meetings, for example, with an internal team.

Value for the money

Decent value. Would prefer to be able to pay monthly, and wish the EverWebinar features were included at the price, but overall good value.

Name: Jim Cliff
Title: Video Producer
Company: Green Spark Productions
Industry: Video Marketing
Overall
5/5
September 18, 2019
Pros

I used WebinarJam for some webinars about setting up and optimising your YouTube channel. The system worked brilliantly - it looked really professional and the screen sharing function was exactly what I needed. The chat box let me answer any questions that came up at the time and really helped to improve everyone's understanding of the topic. I got really good feedback about the whole process and the analytics showing who had been 'in the room' and for how long were great information when I wanted to follow up with participants afterwards. If you want to do regular webinars I don't know of any tool that is better

Cons

For our topic, we only wanted to do a couple of webinars - like a beginners guide and then a more advanced one. It would have been so much more cost effective if there was a monthly payment option rather than paying for the full year, which was a lot more than I needed.

Value for the money

For the sheer amount and quality of tools you get with WebinarJam, the price is great. It's an incredibly easy to use, professional system and it makes you look like an expert!

Name: Ram
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Company: Dc
Industry: Training
Overall
5/5
September 04, 2019
Pros

The webinar jam has been a top contender in the webinar marketing world. I have seen a lot of marketers use webinar jam. Often times I found that I was being sent amazing trial periods for webinar jam so of course you can try it out for 30-60 days sometimes. The ease of it reminds me of clickfunnels. Basically this is a drag and drop with many tools like scheduling and lead gen with many tool.But basically this is the best tool if you are beginning to do webinars. In fact most of the “pro” webinars softwares out there may have too many tools. If you want to get started selling with live webinars than webinar jam is for you.

Cons

No cons just get a free trial, get acclimated, and you can start delivering amazing webinars.

Value for the money

One of the most affordable webinar platforms with great tools. Amazing value.

Name: Mohammed
Title: Not The Best
Company: E Products
Industry: Health
Overall
5/5
September 04, 2019
Pros

Create education and learning resources once you sign up, the facebook group is also helpful if you need any questions answering from other webinar creators

Cons

Laggs bigtime, tried numerous times had the same problem of lagging when recording video in the end gave up and cancelled

Value for the money

.Cancelled within trial period

Name: Ishwar Jha
Title: Founder And Ceo
Company: Appetals Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Industry: It
Overall
5/5
September 05, 2019
Pros

I have used and recommended to a dozen other people to use the webinarjam as it is the most comprehensive, flexible, powerful and seamless webinar software around there. I find the following key features quite useful: - All in one webinar marketing and management tool - Comprehensive videos and how to guide to help you succeed in your business using the webinar. - 90 days trial period (sometime!)

Cons

There software needs to be more intuitive.

Value for the money

Absolutely the finest software solution for people looking to achieve success using webinar.

Name: Mitch Speers
Title: Chief Revenue Officer
Company: Step2 Strategy Llc
Industry: Marketing Services
Overall
5/5
September 05, 2019
Pros

Great concept

Cons

Nonexistent customer service

Value for the money

Bought this, used it once, realized I didn't really need it and needed to cancel. Sorry, too late! Ok, but can I cancel anyway? Sorry, nobody to answer your question or do anything for you! How about we sell you some more stuff you don't need? Uh, no, I just want to get out of this and ensure I'm not renewed against my wishes. [crickets}

Name: Carlee Russell
Title: Founder
Company: Moms Work Hard
Industry: Online Education
Overall
5/5
September 05, 2019
Pros

The system was easy to learn and I felt like I had set up a high quality, good looking webinar in just a few hours. I was hosting a JV Webinar and the other business owner was comfortable with this platform - which is always a plus. I liked the automations available.

Cons

I had 900 people live, and the servers went down. It was not necessarily Webinar Jam's fault, as it was the AWS that was having trouble. However, we chose Webinar Jam so that there would be backups and no issues. Instead, we lost those 900 potential customers. The customer service we received as we talked back and forth was sub-par.

Value for the money

The pricing is definitely fair.

Name: Michael O'brien
Title: Member
Company: Luxe Concepts Llc
Industry: Ecommerce
Overall
5/5
September 09, 2019
Pros

Works as described. Very straightforward, easy to use webinar tool. You can get going very fast to a live webinar without tons of installing of vast software and big downloads taking hours. haven't really had any issues with the software at all. I like the ability to have co presenters from different inputs. Has an express config that instead of a normal 5-10 minute setup with most accounts it's like under 1 minute to get live and going great for a basic webinar maybe you want to send quickly to a small audience of 5 people rapidly.

Cons

Maybe a bit laggy if you're on overloaded computer. Co-presenters is a very cool feature. Express config, "30" seconds to launch was really about 30 seconds.

Value for the money

Pretty good value for the money, one of the main webinar tools to consider

Name: Beth Hale
Title: Business Coach & Consultant
Company: Craving Connections
Industry: Online
Overall
5/5
September 10, 2019
Pros

- Easy set up - Solid integrations - Good to use in combination with Kartra

Cons

- Limited access to Customer Service - Limited design options for camera and screen showing at the same time

Value for the money

Ensure you will use it regularly then very good value in comparison to others in the market when combined with the integrations.

Name: Genesis Moreno
Title: Mindset Mentor
Company: How To Woman
Industry: Woman Empowerment + Personal Growth
Overall
5/5
September 11, 2019
Pros

- Integrated Payment System - large audience capacity

Cons

- Price Point - yearly subscription

Value for the money

Money price is too high

Name: Nikole
Title: Coach
Company: Intuition Coaching
Industry: Personal Development
Overall
5/5
September 11, 2019
Pros

I have used WebinarJam for two years now and I love it. I love how versatile it is and how simple it is to create a webinar in seconds. If you have more advanced knowledge WebinarJam is set up to do some pretty awesome things with their chatting, offer option, video, file download, and presentation settings in the webinar. They make it easy to look like a pro on your webinars! They do a great job providing different integrations to your CRM and email platforms. And their customer service is very responsive.

Cons

The things that I don't like about WebinarJam are that they don't have a month-to-month price. The financial commitment is worth it and it is something I have to make sure that I budget for each year. The other thing that I don't like about WebinarJam is that I wish when you have a moderator on the platform with you that they could also see the live video as well as the comments. And lastly, due to restrictions from Facebook, WebinarJam can't do Facebook Lives anymore - which isn't their fault and is one reason that I chose to use WebinarJam.

Value for the money

Yes, WebinarJam is worth the money.

Name: Amy Zapf
Title: Health Coach
Company: Amy Zapf Wellness
Industry: Health
Overall
5/5
September 12, 2019
Pros

This tool is amazing. If you are looking for a webinar tool this is the one for you. It lets you schedule several different days and times for your webinar presentation. Not many other tools do that. It also allows you to set up sophisticated post-webinar emails. There is an express feature to set up your webinar or you can choose to walk through every step. They even give you multiple replays option. Awesome!!!

Cons

None

Value for the money

Priceless

Name: Sean Meyer
Title: Copywriter
Company: Self-employed
Industry: Marketing
Overall
5/5
September 12, 2019
Pros

Really like how intuitive it is. Easy to learn, quick to put a webinar together, really good templates for landing pages...and from my experience, also really good about never crashing. Lastly, really liked how easy it was to integrate other software (i.e. ConvertKit).

Cons

Main thing that I didn't like, and something that might not even be able to improve, is the "dual" screen that was needed. Can't remember exactly why this was now, as it's been a few months since I've done a webinar, but I remember having to have 2 screens up...one so I could control the "backend", and another so I could see the front end (primarily the chat). This is also something that goes away if you have a "moderator", but from my experience, it was the main downside.

Value for the money

If you know how to do webinars, 100%, absolutely worth the money.... BUT, like most other tools out there, you have to know how to use it first. In other words, if you don't understand how to actually create webinars, then no amount of software/tools will save you.

Name: Roxanne Helman
Title: Communications Manager
Company: Uda
Industry: Manufacturing
Overall
5/5
September 13, 2019
Pros

Very Cost-Effective

Cons

Not user-friendly.

Value for the money

If you have the time to figure it all out, it could be a good value.

Name: Naseer Ullah Khan
Title: Web Developer
Company: Gpgc Mardan
Industry: Softwarehouse
Overall
5/5
September 14, 2019
Pros

WebinarJam is the best webinar tool for selling products and services any time .Really like how intuitive it is. Easy to learn, quick to put a webinar together, really good templates for landing pages...and from my experience, also really good about never crashing. Lastly, really liked how easy it was to integrate other software.

Cons

The things that I don't like about WebinarJam are that they don't have a month-to-month price. The financial commitment is worth it and it is something I have to make sure that I budget for each year. The other thing that I don't like about WebinarJam is that I wish when you have a moderator on the platform with you that they could also see the live video as well as the comments. And lastly, due to restrictions from Facebook, WebinarJam can't do Facebook Lives anymore - which isn't their fault and is one reason that I chose to use WebinarJam.i like this tool.....very very much....

Value for the money

Ensure you will use it regularly then very good value in comparison to others in the market when combined with the integrations.it is good to use

Name: Susan Poizner
Title: Director
Company: Orchard People
Industry: Fruit Tree Care Education
Overall
5/5
September 14, 2019
Pros

Webinarjam is easy to use and really flexible. I can teach live fruit tree care webinars and demonstrate pruning techniques with actually writing on the screen using a simple computer mouse. It took very little time to learn the system. The subscription came with Webinar Genesis training and I watched every single episode and learned a lot about creating marketing webinars. So now, each time I offer a free marketing webinar I make multiple sales. This more than pays for the money I pay for the system.

Cons

There's not much that I don't like about the system. Though it isn't really easy to use it to do paid webinars. People can access the webinar freely if someone gives them the URL.

Value for the money

Excellent

Name: Patricia Montoya
Title: Event Marketing Manager
Company: Early Growth Financial Services
Industry: Finances
Overall
5/5
September 17, 2019
Pros

It's a very robust platform where you don't have to download any software to be able to use it as an attendee. The price is amazing for what they offer and have a very helpful help center. My emails were replied very quickly. They have also spent a lot of time and money creating educational videos to share their features.

Cons

The platform requires excellent internet service to be able to use it properly. We had to change platforms given that some of our speaker's internet access is not super fast and there was a lot of sound complications.

Value for the money

The price is unbeatable for the service they provide.

Name: Danielle Pierce
Title: President
Company: Women, Wealth And Real Estate
Industry: Real Estate
Overall
5/5
September 17, 2019
Pros

It has EVERYTHING needed to conduct a successful webinar. The integrations are phenomenal and easy to implement. The ability to drop in special offers, coupon codes, redirect links and edit the chat lines is beyond awesome.

Cons

If your Wi-Fi connection isn't strong enough, you may need to be hard wired to the Internet. (although to be fair, the software does recommend a hard wired connection anyway)

Value for the money

Exceptional

Name: Naseer Ullah Khan
Title: Web Developer
Company: Gpgc Mardan
Industry: Please Enter A Valid Industry
Overall
5/5
September 18, 2019
Pros

it has EVERYTHING needed to conduct a successful webinar.it is very helpful for modern needs.emails are processed very fastly and accurately.They have also spent a lot of time and money creating educational videos to share their features and services.i recommend this tool very very much.

Cons

There's not much that I don't like about the system. Though it isn't really easy to use it to do paid webinars. People can access the webinar freely if someone gives them the URL. it is accessible to every one.

Value for the money

very well.costless.Excellent........

Name: Christian Bartsch
Title: Ceo
Company: Pr Media Reach
Industry: Marketing
Overall
5/5
April 07, 2020
Pros

It has a great wizard that helps you to set up a webinar step by step. That helps you avoid getting confused or lost in the vast amount of functionalities available. Nevertheless, we were able to run webinars with guests from Germany and South Africa. Even in not so well connected places of the world, webinarjam is working well. I like very much the live polls and the order cart feature where you can get people to buy products during the webinar. This on screen selling is definately a powerful feature of webinarjam

Cons

Some of the dual host features could be a little bit better layed out. More design layouts will hopefully be added.

Value for the money

The live on demand and recorded webinars make it really a powerful tool for people who need to use webinars as their key marketing tool.

Name: Prachi Kurane
Title: It Consultant
Company: Sears
Industry: Retail
Overall
4.5/5
December 15, 2019
Pros

Very good tool . WebinarJams allows me to launch several meeting at the same time. Easy to target audience. Many options available, can also record live. Easy to use. Can take training sessions.

Cons

Nothing much, sill finding out.

Value for the money

good value for money

Name: Roslyn
Title: Functional Nutritionist
Company: Manic Mummies
Industry: Health And Welness
Overall
4.3/5
November 18, 2019
Pros

I enjoyed hosting webinars via webinarjam due to the range of features that were available to me. I love the way it is easy to set it up live but also have an option for on demand. I hosted a mindset workshop on here and also appreciated being able to preload a workbook, slides. and the access I had to the chat feature. Lead capture feature is great. Also attendance feature is great. It is also one of the better platforms in regards to allowing attendees to view online vs via an app

Cons

for a business that does not host regular webinars its a hard thing to justify in regards to subscription options. however the fact the prices do start low is beneficial

Value for the money

Chose not to continue using this tool due to subscription prices vs how regularly i needed it

Growth Marketing Pro's Review

by Growth Marketing Pro

It seems we haven’t reviewed this software tool yet...