EverWebinar Review

Price: Starting at $41.41/month

All of our reviews are vetted and we enforce guidelines to ensure accuracy.

Average Ratings | 12 reviews

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Product Details

Evergreen (on-demand) webinars
Dynamic attendee list size
Email reminders
Live offers
Your audience doesn't have to download an app
Multiple hosts
Automated live chat
Price starting at $41.41/mo

EverWebinar Competitors

About EverWebinar

Rather have one-off sales calls or face-to-face meetings, you can speak to tens, hundreds, or even thousands of your customers -- all at the same time...while you sleep. EverWebinar allows users to record webinars and then replay them at future times. EverWebinar has tons of features including sales buttons, live offers, email reminders, etc. Plus, EverWebinar has a 30-day, no questions asked money-back guarantee. It's a great tool for offline business, small business, bloggers and software companies that need to nurture their leads on repeat.

Relevant Posts

Hailey & Mark Recommended

EverWebinar Reviews

Name: Tarryce Hutchinson-reese
Title: Life Coach / Social Media Manager
Company: Next Generation Media
Industry: Marketing & Coaching
Overall
5/5
October 05, 2019
Pros

Absolutely love this platform. I love how he ficent everwebinar actually turned out to be. It was reliable. As a life coach and social media marketing manager I always look for efficient reliable platforms. It helped my business to grow in many ways. A great example would be how I'm now able to do much more selling and telling while I sleep. And great platform for the price. I would highly recommend this platform to business owners looking to grow. And the customer service was pretty amazing as well

Cons

Would like to have found out about this sooner

Value for the money

Absolutely excellent value for the price top quality

Name: Jessica Festa
Title: Owner
Company: Jessie On A Journey
Industry: Travel Blogging
Overall
5/5
October 01, 2019
Pros

EverWebinar is a great tool for advanced marketers. It allows you to automate your webinar efforts by hosting “evergreen” (non-live) webinars. You can automate everything from the pre-webinar promotion to the event itself. They even automatically send out the webinar replay for you. One feature I love is the ability to automatically add time slots in the very best future based on when someone clicks to sign up. This helps a lot with conversions. Bonus: Their support team is amazing!

Cons

-Sometimes there are tech glitches

Value for the money

Great!

Name: Amy Zapf
Title: Health Coach
Company: Amy Zapf Wellness
Industry: Health
Overall
5/5
September 24, 2019
Pros

This tool is awesome. Think about reaching out to new customers while you sleep. If you are looking for an evergreen webinar tool this is the one for you. It lets you record webinars and then replay them in the future. It also allows you to set up email reminders. You can also do live offers. Awesome!!!

Cons

None

Value for the money

priceless

Name: Amie
Title: Owner/ceo
Company: One Awakening
Industry: Spiritual Development
Overall
5/5
September 24, 2019
Pros

The ability to have automated webinars has helped my business grow all while saving me time and energy. When I first signed up for everwebinar I was surprised at how easy it was to use and because I was new to automated webinars this made a big difference to me. What I really love about it is that I was able to figure out how to use it on my own. Usually I need to reach out to customer support when I get started on a new platform but ever webinar was clearcut and straightforward. I would definitely recommend them as a way to automate webinars with ease.

Cons

The price seems to be a bit high in my opinion, especially for those who have smaller businesses and only need ever webinars for a small audience. Price is the only con I can think of.

Value for the money

I would say the value for the money is decent, but would like the price to be lower for smaller business owners

Name: Naseer Ullah Khan
Title: Web Developer
Company: Gpgc Mardan
Industry: Softwarehouse
Overall
5/5
September 14, 2019
Pros

It is easy to schedule online meetings. It gives you & meeting attendees reminders, and allows you to screen record your meeting. It is definitely an helping tool.I like this tool very much.

Cons

The only con is the set up for inviting attendees. It could be a little more user friendly in this area.

Value for the money

Tool works better. Trial period is a benefit for all user.so must try it.

Name: Heidi Leitheiser
Title: Executive Admin
Company: New Horizon
Industry: Non Profit
Overall
5/5
September 09, 2019
Pros

It is easy to schedule online meetings. It gives you & meeting attendees reminders, and allows you to screen record your meeting. It is definitely an amazing tool.

Cons

The only con is the set up for inviting attendees. It could be a little more user friendly in this area.

Value for the money

Great value

Name: Frank
Title: Ceo
Company: Business Owner
Industry: Online Marketing
Overall
5/5
September 08, 2019
Pros

Is easy to integrate with other essential tools. Automated chat feature is important. You Can add tracking pixels and use prospect segmentation. Simple to set up.

Cons

Page templates are pretty ugly. Data and reporting are weak. Sometimes there are issues on mobile.

Value for the money

It is a valid tools but for newbie there are other choices. It is expensive.

Name: Josh
Title: Marketing
Company: Seventy7
Industry: Marketing
Overall
5/5
September 04, 2019
Pros

Great platform for pre-recorded webinars. Makes the setup time go quickly. Lots of great features that you would need with the other tools. Fast and snappy.

Cons

Support is a bit challenging. Have to navigate the website to look for specific answers. Not the end of the world, but it seemed harder than some others.

Value for the money

Tool works great. Trial period is a benefit.

Name: Cat Vee
Title: Principal
Company: Epi
Industry: Med
Overall
5/5
September 04, 2019
Pros

Low monthly and does not require app. Easy to use for our dinosaur clients!live chat yessssss!!!

Cons

Competitors are many and get distracted evaluating other options is all

Value for the money

Cant beat price!

Name: Ram
Title: Marketing
Company: Dc
Industry: Training
Overall
5/5
September 04, 2019
Pros

Everwebinar is usually the answer to what modern day marketers need. To get as many leads possible with less time and energy. This is a branch off of the webinar jam platform but with a complete different goal. You can find marketers offering free trials, too. If you want to avoid going through the live video era we’ll pre recorded videos are still alive! This allows you to automate your best brand videos. This can take any lesson you have to increase your brand awareness basically in your sleep.

Cons

No cons. Get the free trials and get acclimated. This may be the tool for you.

Value for the money

Amazing value.

Name: Ram
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Company: Dc
Industry: Training
Overall
5/5
September 04, 2019
Pros

The webinar jam has been a top contender in the webinar marketing world. I have seen a lot of marketers use webinar jam. Often times I found that I was being sent amazing trial periods for webinar jam so of course you can try it out for 30-60 days sometimes. The ease of it reminds me of clickfunnels. But basically this is the best tool if you are beginning to do webinars. In fact most of the “pro” webinars softwares out there may have too many tools. If you want to get started selling with live webinars than webinar jam is for you.

Cons

I would say there is not any cons. Get the free trials first and make sure you get acclimated with the software and immediately schedule your first webinar.

Value for the money

One of the most affordable webinar platforms.

Name: Hailey Friedman
Title: Cofounder
Company: Growth Marketing Pro
Industry: Marketing
Overall
5/5
August 21, 2019
Pros

This is BY FAR the best tool I've ever come across is all of my marketing career. EverWebinar makes it insanely simple to create an automated webinar that lives on forever driving sales for me 24/7. We've built a 6-figure passive income business using EverWebinar. I love how it makes it easy to include pop up offers and call to actions throughout the webinar to send attendees where you want them to go and convert them into customers. I love that once you create a presentation 1 time, you can set it and forget it. It's a perfect for driving top of funnel leads into your automated webinar to make sales on repeat. You can even control the # of attendees, the live chat as well as creating registration pages and follow up email sequences. Highly recommend.

Cons

I really have nothing bad to say about EverWebinar. I've tried other tools that claim to do the same thing , but they're always overcomplicated or cause problems.

Value for the money

EverWebinar has paid for itself within a week of purchasing it. It's a no-brainer.

Growth Marketing Pro's Review

by Growth Marketing Pro

It seems we haven’t reviewed this software tool yet...