ClickFunnels Review

4.8/5 22 reviews
Price: Starting at $97.00/month

All of our reviews are vetted and we enforce guidelines to ensure accuracy.

Average Ratings | 22 reviews

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support
4.8/5
Features
4.9/5
Value for Money
4.7/5

Product Details

Drag-and-drop editor
Insert leadforms, CTA buttons, video, images, etc.
A/B testing
Support for full funnel lead capture + email marketing
Simple email marketing triggers
14-day free trial
Several out-of-the box funnel templates
Price starting at $97/mo

ClickFunnels Competitors

About ClickFunnels

ClickFunnels is an all-in-one landing page builder and marketing funnel tool designed to capture leads and convert them into customers. ClickFunnels began in 2014 as a simple sales tool, but has since evolved into a product used by over 70,000 customers. Its suite of features includes out-of-the-box landing page templates, customizable to your business design and needs, plus email triggers based on customer behavior. The ClickFunnels suite of products works extremely well for results-driven entrepreneurs who are just starting out on the internet.

Relevant Posts

Hailey & Mark Recommended

ClickFunnels Reviews

Name: Christian Bartsch
Title: Ceo
Company: Acato Gmbh - Pr Media Reach
Industry: Marketing & Saas Software
Overall
5/5
April 07, 2020
Pros

easy to design complex and nice looking funnels. I have created multiple funnels for books, events, coaching and branding opportunities. Even created funnels where lists are created in google sheets. The connectivity of clickfunnels is great. Very good support.

Cons

email templates are a little bit difficult to find and update. Contacts are not always fully identified with their social medai activity but that is mostly due to the email addresses people use which are often not the ones they use in social media.

Value for the money

Definately worth the bucks. I am using the full package with email and affiliate system.

Name: Mohammed
Title: Good
Company: Dropshipping
Industry: Health
Overall
5/5
September 24, 2019
Pros

Very simple, drag and drop and endless features everything all in one place. Love the new support feature with quick help available when needed.

Cons

Limited visitors means you'll be forced and upgraded to paying $297 per month when you get a certain amount of visitors tahts the bad thing especially when you are happy as is and don't even want the actionetics features

Value for the money

wouldn't be my first choice if I just needed one simple landing page and an autoresponder, would prefer get response instead

Name: Renea Hanks
Title: Owner
Company: Solid Solutions Today
Industry: Website Design
Overall
5/5
October 20, 2019
Pros

Russell and his team really took it to the next level on landing pages. ClickFunnels helps create short or long sales forms that take the customer through a journey. There are many templates to choose from. While you do not have to have a tech team, it does require patience. They have videos to walk you through and learn how to create. ClickFunnels has encouragement as well from other successful Funnel Hackers, they are called. They show you how to do it!

Cons

It can be a little expensive, however, it is a small price for all the good they do helping people not just make revenue but truly help others.

Value for the money

Incredible value for the money!

Name: Tarryce
Title: Life Coach
Company: N.g.m
Industry: Coaching
Overall
5/5
October 09, 2019
Pros

I love clickfunnels this is an amazing platform. I love the fact that it is well established and has been around for years. Incredible landing pages are being built all around the world with clickfunnels. And it's really cool because if you make a certain amount of success with your phone so you can receive in the world from the owner himself. Definitely a great platform for capturing leads. You can danry Target over and over and market and advertise through the email campaigns. The price is great and it's all fairly easy to set up with a bit of training. Anytime I've had a situation arise and needed help customer service was great . I would say give it a try you'll appreciate the value

Cons

None so far

Value for the money

Just Fine

Name: Hailey Friedman
Title: Cofounder
Company: Growth Marketing Pro
Industry: Marketing
Overall
5/5
October 08, 2019
Pros

I think ClickFunnels is a great tool for business owners who are looking to sell a product online. They have great templates and funnel flows ready to go and you can follow all their best practices. My favorite part is how their onboarding flow does an excellent job of teaching you how to use the product. They also have great analytics features that allows me to fully understand the sales funnel. I use the integration with Stripe which makes it easy to accept payments from my ClickFunnels landing pages.

Cons

Some of the page designs cheesy, but it's easy enough to edit and make changes to customize the design the way you want it to look.

Value for the money

This is an incredible tool for making funnels that drive sales online. It is a little pricier than other landing page tools I've seen.

Name: Genesis Moreno
Title: Founder + Mentor
Company: How To Woman - Howtowoman.com -
Industry: Personal Development + Female Empowerment
Overall
5/5
October 08, 2019
Pros

love how there are educational video along with your purchase and if you wish to not pay the $97 monthly fee you can opt to downloading 3 shared funnels and pay $19 a month!!! Loads of funnels you can utilize!

Cons

The price point is quite high for me and can't justify as a start up to spend that much!

Value for the money

price point is too high

Name: Willie Young
Title: Owner
Company: Niti Beats
Industry: Music
Overall
5/5
October 06, 2019
Pros

While I have not used ClickFunnels in my own business, I worked side-by-side with my wife for nearly 2 months on developing several iterations of an automated webinars for her business. This included a website, 5-6 landing pages, videos, automated emailers and much more. In comparison to what's on the market, ClickFunnels has the best templates of all of its competitors. There are many different template options to choose from and even the options of mixing and matching landing pages based on the phase of the automated process.

Cons

In the end, we ran into unsolvable technical issues which ultimately resulted in us not being able to launch the automated webinars. This was a big disappointment for my wife. We would like to give it another "go" in the near future.

Value for the money

Less the technical issues, we see the value for the $99-299/mo service packages. For those who've not experienced them, they seem to have a great deal of success.

Name: Chawn
Title: Ceo/founder
Company: En-surge
Industry: Consulting
Overall
5/5
October 03, 2019
Pros

Of all of the automated webinar platforms on the market, CF is by far the best as it relates to the features, templates and plug-ins. I loved all of the plug-and-play templates. I love the flexibility of the templates. I can move sections around and customize your designs in various ways. They offer a free 30-day trial.

Cons

I experienced A LOT of technical issues which went unresolved after going back with tech support. In sorry, I wasted 30-days of HARD work! This was a huge disappointment.

Value for the money

Their lost package is $99/mo. To really get the features you need, you have to get $297/mo package. As a small business, that's a huge investment which only makes sense after you've launched a successful campaign during the free trial. :/

Name: Lydia Kidwell Sugarman
Title: Ceo
Company: Private Label Interactive
Industry: Marketing Agency
Overall
5/5
September 25, 2019
Pros

Easy to use, lots of features, templates. Free trial. Self-service. Lots of content to help you really learn.

Cons

The problem is when you you want to leave. If you've registered your domain through ClickFunnels, they make it really difficult to move it.

Value for the money

Very quickly, it can become spendy. But, it's very pricey from the start compared to competitors.

Name: Bryan Sykes
Title: Founder
Company: Career Mojo
Industry: Professional Services
Overall
5/5
September 25, 2019
Pros

I like that it has a 14 day free trial to play with the system (wish it was at least 30 however). I love the templates! I'm fairly new to A/B split testing, but I feel confident that ClickFunnels high covering landing pages will help reconcile my learning. Integration and automation is thi platform's advantage which saves you time and money since you won't have to hire a website developer.

Cons

Comparatively speaking, ClickFunnels is more expensive than competitors like LeadPages.

Value for the money

Easy to build funnels with the ability to track and split test results combined with automation is gold!

Name: Josh
Title: Marketing
Company: Seventy7
Industry: Marketing
Overall
5/5
September 04, 2019
Pros

I like that it's easy to use even if you don't know any code beforehand. I love the simplicity of the workflow when creating funnels. Love that you can A/B test any funnel. Love that it integrates with third party applications such as major email and payment providers.

Cons

I wish they offered a longer free trial to get your feet wet with the software. I wish there was a higher limit on the number of funnels, pages, and visitors with the standard plan. It can be overwhelming at first as you learn the ins and outs.

Value for the money

I was able to expand my E-Commerce and Affiliate business to the next level!

Name: Nicole
Title: Owner
Company: Jenstarmedia
Industry: Online Marketing
Overall
5/5
September 04, 2019
Pros

I had a client that used ClickFunnels and requested I create the Funnels for them. I loved the challenges they gave you to take certain steps to get your funnel done and if you did you would possibly win a prize or collect a token. The templates are super easy to use and you can swap out the images and text quickly to look like your brand and company.

Cons

Just be careful that the links are correct and going to your product or service. You have to do a final review before you launch to make sure everything works.

Value for the money

For the ease and design templates the ClickFunnels is worth it.

Name: Lynn Stevens
Title: Owner
Company: Uplevel Enterprises Llc
Industry: Coaching
Overall
5/5
September 04, 2019
Pros

All-in-one funnel solution that can be used by many industries. Many funnel templates are available to utilize. It has lots of great features and is fairly easy to use.

Cons

Trial period not long enough. May not be the best option for an extremely new entrepreneur are they may get overwhelmed. While ClickFunnels is easy to use, it may not be easy to implement unless you have a mapped out process already.

Value for the money

While it is more expensive, you have to remember that it is an all-in-one solution and should be replacing many of the services that you are paying for separately.

Name: Melissa H
Title: Marketer
Company: Self
Industry: Real Estate/education
Overall
5/5
September 04, 2019
Pros

The CEO stands behind his product and services and it shows. The affiliate marketing program is second to none. The ease of use and the feature set is great.

Cons

Comparable software costs less but the customer service is more robust as well as the support articles and ebooks etc.

Value for the money

There a lot of add ons that if you aren’t careful, could start to add up. I’d start with the free trial and the share plan first to see what you really need. There are plenty of up sells that you can get to increase your education on setting up the right funnels for your business.

Name: Ram
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Company: Dc
Industry: Training
Overall
5/5
September 04, 2019
Pros

This is the go to tool for all marketers who know about lead generation software, evergreen webinars, and training courses. Also, if you are in consulting and wanting to get your message across with less time and energy then you this is it. The website optimization and free domain is a plus. The mobile site optimization is literally ready to use with little to no tweaking. You have tons of resources, funnels, and videos out there to learn this platform in hours. This is drag and drop and if you have several hours in your week to build your business you can set up a simple funnel. This is the whole package with email, websites, and it great for the members who are looking to build a side hustle. Russell Brunson creates three books and offers amazing value every weeks to his users.

Cons

There is nothing I can say that is wrong with Clickfunnels. They’re a more established company now with great support.

Value for the money

If you are in college this might sound like a lot but really with all the value you should try it out as soon as you get your professional career on track.

Name: Season Bennett
Title: Ceo
Company: The Social Barber
Industry: Beauty
Overall
5/5
September 04, 2019
Pros

Easy to use. Several tools all in one: email marketing, landing pages and more!

Cons

You will get the best use of this tool when need to have an idea of what you want your funnel to be or it can be overwhelming. Best to map out your idea for your funnel first. It does integrate with other tools if you want. The selling point is that you don’t need other softwares.

Value for the money

Great value for the money as you can eliminate several other softwares.

Name: Nalin
Title: Founder
Company: Crush Crowdfunding
Industry: Marketing
Overall
4.8/5
August 26, 2019
Pros

- Easy-to-use tool for creating digital funnels - All-in-one platform for landing pages, emails (but you'll have to pay a lot for it)

Cons

- Pricing, it starts off simple, but if you get really into the system you'll be paying a lot monthly

Value for the money

Good value for money if you're just getting started and only using a few of the features. Its high-level tiers are quite costly. However, the community and support behind the tool is incredible.

Name: Michael O'brien
Title: Member
Company: Luxe Concepts Llc
Industry: Ecommerce
Overall
4.5/5
August 28, 2019
Pros

Clickfunnels shook the internet marketing world recently with its massive fast rise from Russel Brunson. It's fast and all inclusive for majority of use cases. Great for list building, and of course funnels. If your need is multiple consecutive different kind of landing pages cf is probably one of the best tools. from opt in form to tripwire to core offer to upsells clickfunnels can do it all and fast. A bit pricey at 297 but doesn't take merchant percentage which is nice especially doing volume or high ticket a few points matter, sometimes buggy but support seems to handle those fast. Can even be used for straight ecommerce.

Cons

Not ideal for SEO but that's expected. A few bugs here and there. Need to use other tools for serious member sites and or webinars.

Value for the money

Great value if you use extensively a bit pricey for just a single funnel project at 300 a month. That's 3600 a year to run a simple funnel.

Name: Roslyn
Title: Functional Nutritionist
Company: Manic Mummies
Industry: Health And Welness
Overall
4.5/5
November 18, 2019
Pros

I am a current user of click funnels. I love how easy it is to develop landing pages with clickfunnels. Drag and drop features make this extremely time efficient for a small business owner. I have been using this for over a year now. Key features I use on a basic subscription include, membership sites, opt in forms and basic landing pages. I even host my business website on click funnels as it was fast and easy to build this way. Definitely recommend you try this out.

Cons

Could be more features with customizable fonts and colours to help users with brand consistency. Also customer support is not always fantastic when there is an error which has come from a system glytch

Value for the money

Converting from USD to AUD the price is not cheap however I do find it great value for what we pay

Name: Mark Spera
Title: Cofounder
Company: Growth Marketing Pro
Industry: Marketing
Overall
4.3/5
August 28, 2019
Pros

ClickFunnels is a fantastic tool for entrepreneurs selling on the internet. It's an all-in-one tool that helps you effectively create a website + sales funnel all in one. You can display your product, capture email addresses, send triggered email communications and sell the product (with check out, payment experience, etc.) with one tool. For that reason, I love it. Plus, you can get up and running in an hour or two. It's fairly easy.

Cons

It's really only for service businesses -- consultants, entrepreneurs selling courses, people selling coaching, or businesses selling a single ecommerce product. It's not really made for entrepreneurs with more than one offering. I also don't like the landing page editor as much as Instapage or Unbounce -- which are much more drag-and-drop and beautiful. ClickFunnels pages look like... well ClickFunnels pages. I wish there was a webinar feature (you need to get a different tool to run webinars). Finally, don't use ClickFunnels if SEO is part of your strategy. ClickFunnels pages aren't meant for search optimization.

Value for the money

5/5

Name: Anne Byers
Title: Sales Director
Company: Buyer's Post
Industry: Media
Overall
4.3/5
October 22, 2019
Pros

There are plenty of templates to choose from (unlike its competitors). Whether you want to build a very complex automated webinar or simple one, ClickFunnel can keep pace with the demand. Although not advisable, there is the possibility of building an infinite number of steps in your long-term automated marketing strategy. As a sales leader, I build all of my team's marketing campaigns which saves us money. With ClickFunnel, we realized a great return on our investment.

Cons

The interface can be a bit cumbersome for those intermediary technical skills. The top tier package is a bit expensive.

Value for the money

Yes, it is when weighing ROI.

Name: Lizzie Brooks
Title: Founder
Company: Blix Creative
Industry: Marketing
Overall
3.8/5
August 27, 2019
Pros

Easy to use. Great that you can use other people's templates too. Very functional and can be a great way to gain leads and increase income if done in the right way.

Cons

Expensive for what it is (other competitors are much cheaper)

Value for the money

Not great value for money at all.

Growth Marketing Pro's Review

by Growth Marketing Pro

I'm a marketing guy, a pizza enthusiast and San Francisco resident. Also, I started this blog, Growth Marketing Pro and built it into a 6-figure passive income business in 18 months.
Avatar

Have you ever felt like:

You have the idea for your business…
You see the vision…
You know exactly what you need to do…
You know how your THING will change the world…

…but you just don’t know how to get your idea online, and make it PROFITABLE?

ClickFunnels was built to solve that very problem.

instapage vs unbounce vs clickfunnels vs leadpages

Managing an online business is really tough for most people.

Being an internet entrepreneur requires you to wear a lot of hats:

  • You must hatch a great product or idea for a product
  • Post products, services or content to your website for the world to see 
  • Market and sell your product(s) with great landing pagesemail marketing automation, sales enablement tools or webinars
  • Take payments, fulfill orders and manage your customers 

That’s a lot for one person to handle.

That’s where Russell Brunson, founder of ClickFunnels comes in.

clickfunnels russell brunson

Internet entrepreneur, Russell Brunson realized how difficult it was to sell products online at scale while managing his own ecommerce businesses in 2014.

He was very successful at selling products. He made millions, selling everything from potato gun how-to guides to DVDs.

This guy is a genius.

But it took him and his team 4-6 weeks or more to create and optimize sales funnels. And a lot of that time was spent doing pretty repetitive things like: creating landing pages, making targeted email campaigns, keeping track of customers and hosting sales webinars.

Plus, all this work required constant tweaking and optimization to truly sell a lot of product profitably.

Brunson invented ClickFunnels to help his team create optimal selling “funnels” fast. He incorporated all his tried and true selling techniques so his team could just plug and play.

Of course, ClickFunnels eventually turned into a consumer-facing product that anyone in the world could buy. And the service is now making over $100 million revenue per year!

Tons of companies use ClickFunnels for a variety of business goals including:

  • Entrepreneurs selling consulting services like 1-on-1 advice
  • Entrepreneurs selling classes, coaching and videos like a nutrition class, “how to fix-and-flip a house” class or fitness videos
  • Entrepreneurs selling ecommerce products (note, ClickFunnels is not the best solution for selling a big swath of products, only a single one or two offerings)
  • Agencies trying to capture client leads

What exactly is ClickFunnels?

ClickFunnels strings together and optimizes a bunch of different website and sales/marketing elements into one, cohesive sales funnel that includes:

  • Landing pages with lead capture, sales videos, buttons, etc.
  • Triggered, fully customizable email communications
  • Webinars with selling tips and calls to action
  • Collect payment, A/B test and optimize sales funnels

They make it really simple to create and refine your sales machine from start to finish.

And no matter how your website is built — custom code, WordPress, Wix, Drupal, Shopify or even if you don’t have a site yet — you can plug in ClickFunnels.

So if it’s not already clear, I love ClickFunnels. And I don’t endorse a lot of products!

Read on to learn more.

ClickFunnels Review

For someone who’s new to setting up an online business, the big question usually is – “Where to start?”

Things I love about ClickFunnels

With its pre-set funnels, design templates, and drag-and-drop functionality, ClickFunnels is geared towards entrepreneurs with little or no online marketing (and design/programming) experience. 

As for design – the look and feel of your content – ClickFunnels treats you to a great selection of beautiful templates. Not only do these save you tons of time and effort, you also have the assurance that these templates are tested and are proven to convert. Again, Brunson started the tool to enable his own salespeople and marketers sell more products. 

We use ClickFunnels to advertise a lot of our paid offerings -- consulting services, online courses, etc.

clickfunnels example funnel

ClickFunnels requires no programming or design experience. The drag-and-drop interface allows you to make great funnels, fast. You can add elements like buttons, countdowns, on-page video and much more. 

Here are some of ClickFunnels’ other features:

  • You have the ability to set up funnel pages and create funnel workflows quickly.
  • The service is highly flexible and scalable – allowing hassle-free editing and modifications.
  • There is a wide array of professionally-designed templates.
  • You can do A/B testing for every single page included in your funnels.
  • You can leverage multiple domains with the service.
  • Email marketing services like ActiveCampaign and MailChimp can be easily integrated. It also has autoresponder functions which you can use for gathering leads through email.
  • Clickfunnels can also be integrated with different payment options like Stripe and PayPal – so you can accept payments for your products, services, or membership sites.
  • Analytics to review campaigns, funnel performance, conversions, sales, and A/B testing results are also available.
  • You can create membership sites. After your prospects sign up, they can get access to exclusive membership areas.
  • ClickFunnels has a two-week free trial and two package offering.
  • Great support – weekly webinars and free training are being offered to users.

New features are always being added to the service.

ClickFunnels Pricing 

ClickFunnels has a two-week free trial (that we specially negotiated) and two packages. We use the first package and have not run into any problems yet!

Startup – $97 per month

  • 20 Funnels
  • 100 Pages
  • 20,000 Visitors
  • Unlimited Contact Leads
  • 3 Custom Domains
  • A/B Split Tests
  • Email Integrations
  • Opt-in Funnels
  • ClickPops
  • ClickOpt-in
  • All Advanced Funnels
  • Sales Funnels
  • Membership Funnels
  • Unlimited Members
  • Auto Webinar Funnels
  • Webinar Funnels
  • Hangout Funnels
  • Order Pages
  • Upsell Pages
  • Downsell Pages
  • Share Your Funnels

Enterprise – $297 per month

  • 70 Funnels
  • 300 Pages
  • 100,000 Visitors
  • Unlimited Contact Leads
  • 20 Custom Domains
  • All Startup features, plus:
  • Priority Support
  • Priority Template Requests

Websites Using ClickFunnels

Want some examples? ClickFunnels is very popular for online coaches and small businesses. See example sites here:

What types of funnels are available in ClickFunnels?

Like I alluded to, there’s a lot of ways to set up an optimal funnel. Businesses are different, so it’s not surprising ClickFunnels offers some alternatives in building your perfect funnel.

  • Lead Capture Funnel – This type of sales funnel allows you to capture email addresses of your site’s visitors. The funnel’s primary goal is to help improve your mailing list. In turn, this list can be used as a constant customer touchpoint and also an avenue where you can market your products and services to potential customers via email. This type of funnel works for any business!
  • Sales Page Funnel – This funnel allows you to sell more products or services by implementing upsells, downsells, or one time offers to your customers. The purpose of using this type of sales funnel is to draw more sales from your current pool of customers.
  • Webinar Funnel – Webinars are a great way to give more value and engage possible customers. This very beneficial sales funnel promotes your webinars or online events. Tons of bloggers come to Growth Marketing Pro to learn best practices for webinars — they’re seriously popular sales tools these days. 
  • Bridge Funnel – This type of sales funnel lets you connect two different products or services to make purchases easier for your customers.
  • Survey Funnel – This funnel has two main functions. The first one is to help you engage your prospects by having them answer survey questions. Secondly, you also get more insight of who your prospects are through surveys. These, in turn, help you better understand your potential customers and make pages or content that are more attuned to your intended audience. 

With ClickFunnels, creating your own sales funnel is easy. Simply select from a bunch of pre-made funnels, then choose the template design that you want, and Clickfunnels will create all the pages for you.

What can you expect from ClickFunnels’ templates?

One of the biggest concerns for starting online entrepreneurs is inexperience in design and programming. If you’re scared about that part, then ClickFunnels is a good service to start your business from. There’s no coding experience needed! 

Most ClickFunnels review comments from reviews sites like Capterra, offer a lot of attention and praise to these templates.

So, what makes them stand out from the rest?

ClickFunnel’s ready-made templates make it ultra-easy to get setup in just a couple of minutes. Templates are designed by funnel type, so choosing which one won’t be too hard. You can also save certain templates and customize it on your own. ClickFunnels’ variety of page designs are quite broad (this is only for Opt-Ins) and can be used in so many different of ways and are customizable enough to create a genuinely unique design through the page editor. 

The ClickFunnels Drag and Drop Builder (Page Editor)

One of ClickFunnel’s biggest draw is its drag-and-drop builder. Again, no design or coding experience needed! 

The page editor allows customization of all the sections of any page in the template. You can add different elements of your page like rows and columns.  The editor also allows you to customize every single page detail. You can move or add/remove taglines, videos, footers, and testimonials sections. You can also integrate animation, videos, clocks and other elements to your templates effortlessly and then perform A/B testing to see if your design is effective.

The page editor also lets you do mobile previews, edit color, choose text fonts, or change settings. More importantly though, if you want more control over your template, ClickFunnels has advanced tools that will allow you to add in custom CSS, adjust colors, set padding sizes, etc. So if you do have some coding/design skills, you won’t feel held back. 

The ClickFunnels’ drag-and-drop builder is easy to understand and is extremely simple. Entire websites can be created through these three easy steps:

Step 1: Choose the type of sales funnel.

Step 2: Then choose the style of page that you desired.

Step 3: Modify the page. Just drag the components and drop it to the position you desire. Click on an element to edit it. If you want to customize your page more, you can use the advance tool to achieve your desired results.

And you’re done!

You can create entire websites complete with marketing funnels and landing pages just by following these three easy steps.  You also don’t need to worry about running out of design options because the ClickFunnels service comes with a wide variety of templates already built in. Aside from that, you can also customize a page (or a template) – to create a design that is uniquely yours.

Conclusion

Do you need a tool that allows you to easily setup and manage your online marketing funnels? Do you have different domains and just wish that these can all be collated into one system? Do you use third party online marketing apps and services and want them all integrated? Are you planning to create more converting websites with the least possible time and effort? Are you ready to create stunning webpages without typing a single line of code? 

If you answered ‘YES’ to all the questions, then ClickFunnels might be the best service for you.

One thing that you need to take note of though is that pricing is a bit high especially for small businesses and solopreneurs. So, the service might be excessive if you’re only selling a few products or services. There may be other options out there that are more attuned to your needs and budget. Try a tool like LeadPages if ClickFunnels is prohibitively expensive. I don’t love LeadPages like I do ClickFunnels, but it’s really not bad. 

If you plan on scaling your business and putting a great investment in the lifetime value of your customers, then ClickFunnels will be the best option for you. Not only do the features already include most of your business’ current needs, but will also most likely be able to cover future needs as well.