Vyper Review

4.7/5 10 reviews
Price: Starting at $149/month

All of our reviews are vetted and we enforce guidelines to ensure accuracy.

Average Ratings | 10 reviews

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support
4.6/5
Features
4.8/5
Value for Money
4.7/5

Product Details

Flexible builder
Tracks lead and purchase referrals
Has a huge range of bonus actions
Uses a points system for milestones
Tiers and placement winners

Vyper Competitors

About Vyper

VYPER helps brands leverage referral marketing and incentivization. This tool enables you to set up a giveaway, run contests, set up a reward program and build referral programs to grow your business. It has a flexible builder that allows you to add gamification to your campaigns with a points system, leaderboard and a range of different reward types (milestones, random winners, placement prizes, redemptions and unlocked tiers). These are such powerful campaigns as it generates referral traffic and sales for your business. Using gamification and incentivization, your campaign participants do the marketing by sharing your brand with friends, family and coworkers. VYPER has a unique built in "bonus action" feature which enables brands to incentivize actions such as page likes, tagging friends, uploading content, sharing content or making purchases. Try it for free.

Relevant Posts

Hailey & Mark Recommended

Vyper Reviews

Name: Philippe Berton
Title: Manager
Company: Berton Nv
Industry: Sale
Overall
5/5
April 09, 2020
Pros

Fast, reliable and straight forward. A no brainer refferal platform.

Cons

None

Value for the money

Yes worth every penny

Name: Jameel Randeree
Title: Marketing Manager
Company: 2 Minute Reviews
Industry: Entertainent
Overall
5/5
April 09, 2020
Pros

Landing page builder Giveaway platform includes a referral platform Can embed a widget or pop up entry form on website

Cons

Could do with more bonus actions

Value for the money

Having an all-in-one giveaway and referral system for a single price is great. You would usually have to buy multiple services to replicate this.

Name: Jenn Malka
Title: Creative Director
Company: Who Needs Maps
Industry: Marketing
Overall
5/5
April 09, 2020
Pros

VYPER has helped us grow our clients social following, email list and revenue. It was pretty easy to set up and the bonus action features really helped us get more engagement on our content.

Cons

the price increased and there was an issue with Facebook but they updated our domain which fixed the issue. So it's fine now. Great actually!

Value for the money

The price was a little hard to swallow at first, but emails are marketing golden tickets. so just the sheer number of emails we got from using vyper (and some of the social following) is worth the increase. we're seeing our return pretty instantly with our big email list.

Name: Cory Mckane
Title: Ceo
Company: Westrive
Industry: Fitness Saas
Overall
5/5
April 09, 2020
Pros

Jack is incredible and I've used this website several times! I can't wait to run our next campaign!

Cons

nothing

Value for the money

Should be worth 10X more

Name: Farhaj Mayan
Title: Ceo
Company: Hirekanna
Industry: Cannabis Hiring
Overall
5/5
April 09, 2020
Pros

We haven't run our campaign yet but the setup has been amazing!

Cons

Nothing at all

Value for the money

costs too little haha

Name: Cy Zellner
Title: Cmo
Company: Perfict Inc
Industry: Crm
Overall
5/5
April 09, 2020
Pros

Our company has been using Vyper for awhile. No complaints and our next campaign is going to blow up!

Cons

A little confusing right away but after a minute or 2 it was insanely easy! Maybe a tiny bit more onboarding? Either way, 5/5

Value for the money

Perfect price!

Name: Lenny Ramirez
Title: Media Buyer
Company: Please Enter A Valid Company Name
Industry: Please Enter A Valid Industry
Overall
5/5
April 10, 2020
Pros

Very happy with the tool! The team is always innovating and the support all time above and beyond committed in your success.

Cons

Nothing bad to say and if I had the team always listens so I’m very excited on what they’re releasing next.

Value for the money

No brainer! The team will give you the education to maximize your campaigns and referral traffic is simply money rivers.

Name: Mario
Title: Owner
Company: Dvsn
Industry: Auto
Overall
5/5
April 10, 2020
Pros

One of the easiest and best contest tools out there! The simplicity of launching a campaign within minutes is unbelievable! Make it go viral even quicker :)

Cons

None, maybe price ? But for what you get it’s pretty affordable.

Value for the money

Good value!

Name: Alessandra P
Title: Please Enter A Valid Job Title
Company: Freelance
Industry: Please Enter A Valid Industry
Overall
4.8/5
April 09, 2020
Pros

My email list has seen a ton of growth and overall brand awareness has spiked. The interface is very user friendly, which is always a plus!

Cons

When setting up my integration with Facebook, I was having some problems. However, I reached out, got the update, and everything is working now!

Value for the money

No one likes a price increase, but it's worth every penny.

Name: Kiran
Title: Marketer
Company: Freelancer
Industry: Marketing
Overall
2.3/5
April 09, 2020
Pros

I like the concept of viral marketing

Cons

Pathetic Customer Support Don’t care about customer Money minded

Value for the money

Definitely not! Because of the team behind it.

Growth Marketing Pro's Review

by Growth Marketing Pro

It seems we haven’t reviewed this software tool yet...